Posted in alchemy, Awareness, Balance, Beauty, Blessings, Co-Creation Manifestation, Oneness, Peace, Prayer, Presence

Let There Be Peace

Greetings of Peaceful New Beginnings! Happy 2024!
A year to dream more while we alchemically explore what has gone before!
Here is a New Year’s vlog speaking to the circle; a return to Music Camp, coming home, December blog absence, and alchemical song of life ringing on. Found here!

Yes, I continue to sift, sort, situate all aspects of life ~ peacefully! I will be doing a talk for Unity Spiritual Community on 1/14 entitled, “Living the Dream: A Co-Creation Unification Conversation. I will also share it, at least in part, here. In this right now, new day, new year moment, I pray for peace. For each heart, and the heart of humanity, I pray for peace. We are created and rooted in unconditional Love that knows and abides by peace. My prayer is that all beings will continue to evolve and embody more and more of this essence. Here is a singing prayer, a kind of a meditative chant, for Peace. I sang it last night as the clock and calendar turned. I continue to sing it as we embrace this new start. Within ourselves, each of us, and all of us nationally and globally. Peace, let there be peace … Found here!

As I keep releasing and breathing Peace, I am updating the Leaping Literacy Library structure including this blog, more on that soon as our new year unfolds. For now, I simply, again, wish you Peace. This is from the ‘peace tree’ decorated in my front yard. Peace, beloveds, Peace, from my heart to your heart, heart by heart we unite and ignite more and more peace on earth.

Author:

Passionate about co-creation; deepening awareness & embodiment of Love. Life's work focus on children & families playing with literacy & spiritual literacy. Author/Illustrator/BookTeller/MusicMaker/Webmaster/ContentCreator&Producer https://famlit.tv/ https://leapingliteracy.com/ https://newthoughtfamilies.com/ https://lauriesstories.com/

2 thoughts on “Let There Be Peace

Leave a comment