Posted in Acceptance, Awareness, Beauty, Family, Humanity, Imagination, Intuition, Light, Love, Music, Nature, Spiritual ABCs, Spiritual Parenting

Heart Inspirations

103.HeartVisionNamaste Integrated Hearts of Inspired Humanity!

Thank you for being here in a celebration of humanity and some spiritual ABC’s for H & I ~ including another springtime splendor Vlog below! I have had a heaping helping of helping others since I was last here celebrating the happy, healthy, harmonious H ~ I also found myself in an inner holding pattern in having the heart to express in this space. Sometimes, the outer busy can force an inner break; perhaps just providing time for integration. Admittedly, I have been over-giving to others, leaving my own heart in need of a hug so I have been doing some of that for physical, mental, and spiritual health. And! All in all, I am still fully committed to communication and celebration ~ for the best of me and for HUMANITY! 112.HipHipHoorayAt the heart of humanity, is the helping hand. When we help each other, we answer the calling of our hearts and we build the collective heart of us ~ the best of what it is to be human. So who have you been lending a hand to, my friend? Lots of someones?! There are so many ways to help ~ a prayer can potentially touch countless others ~ If you turn within, I’m sure your heart will show you what a helper you are! And maybe, you, like me, need to remember to also help YOU!100.HelpingHandYes, let us remember what a help it is to be healthy and HAPPY. Far from being selfish, it is surely for the highest good of our own hearts and that of the world, when we harvest happiness and harbor whatever it is that makes us happy.101.HaveHappinessMay your heart be smiling with happiness now with the beautiful faces above! I am so happy to be able to integrate such smiling hearts into our New Thought Families daily Play & Pray Calendar (thank you Pixabay!). We also have a sprinkling of narration voices there ~ UK Storyteller Ruth Humphreys and our local Creative Spirit Families friend and talent, Jenni Knight narrate a few April days along with teenage Jeremiah and I. My heart is still holding for more voices to join us! How about you?!

Our Leaping Literacy Library Free Shelf is full of I’s as the calendar rolls along!! SoulPlay Wendy Fedan is an imagination celebration not to be missed! Our New Thought Families’ offerings are a few videos from the archives playing with intuition and imagination.
FreebiesAnd NOW! I am so happy to be sharing with you another vlog featuring some of the springtime splendor that surrounds us these fleeting April days. Today’s video speaks to some of our spiritual H’s and I’s ~ with an oh so handsome H that makes an unscripted appearance. It also features 2 of the latest little Spirit ABC songs I wrote yesterday. This Spirit Sing project is called Children’s Chants and there are some great ones coming through though I have started questioning if they are truly ‘chants’ ~ perhaps ‘small songs’ or short songs’ is more accurate. Irrespective, they are being birthed and nurtured this sweet 16 as part of our spiritual ABC’s ~ For Humanity! These 2, in particular, may be bleeding through on melody lines ~ especially in the video. They are Humbled By Humanity and Inside My Heart. Give a listen here to the rough demos if you like:

The process of co-creating is what makes me truly happy. What is it for you? Your inner wisdom, your intuition, is always at the ready to help you invite in more happiness! I wish you all that and more. Namaste, Love!

And! Thank you for sharing the blog ~ and the blog linked vlog below ~ any heart inspired moment you do. Truly grateful for you!

Heart Intuition Vlog Password: HIVLSJ2

Author:

Passionate about co-creation; deepening awareness & embodiment of Love. Life's work focus on children & families playing with literacy & spiritual literacy. Author/Illustrator/BookTeller/MusicMaker/Webmaster www.newthoughtfamilies.com www.creativespiritfamilies.com

Leave a Reply

