Posted in Awareness, Beauty, Children's Books, Co-Creation Manifestation, Transformation, Transition, Truth

Miracle Merger

DSCN3029

“There are two ways to live: you can live as if nothing is a miracle;
you can live as if everything is a miracle.” – Albert Einstein

Namaste Impressionistic Imprints of Inspirational Imaginings!

I greet you in the fleeting moments of August as I work to transition our New Thought Families website from Abundant August Beauty Blessed to September Stirrings of Transitional Transformations ~  Still trusting the truth to transform ~! And true to form, I am also due at the school in less than an hour for Jeremiah and on to my dad’s shortly after that. I will be meeting another new caregiver there who will free up some more September hours from me from dad care. All good even if part of me still feels continuously pulled in too many directions! Ah … to focus on the moment at hand is to be at peace. Truly.

Deep breath yes of August day rolling into our new month. September is full of interfaith inspirations like Rosh Hashanah reminding us we can always begin again! And! We are always merging our past, present & future with miracle reminders at hand …

I was walking and breathing in the bounty of nature’s beauty the other day when what did my wondering eyes did appear …

DSCN3027
“Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.” – Albert Einstein

This most amazing leaf! I picked it up and marveled at it ~ such a magnificent piece of artwork … and alchemy! A merger miracle!

It made me think of so many things … the circle of life including ancestors and family … marriage … parenting … friends that leave an imprint on your soul long after they are gone … how we are always imprinting *something* into the world … my own current melding of all my literacy work in the Leaping Literacy Online Membership Library … again … and still … ya the circle of life!

I went back out in the evening with my camera to capture this creation and where it came from ~ I had found it on the road at the base of an oak tree. On further investigation, the oak leaves were covered with these little chocolate chip shaped red dots …

DSCN3014So many wondrous miracles in nature … like how an acorn grows into the oak tree … and how the oak tree lives on when covered with red dots … and how this oak leaf could imprint itself on another leaf …DSCN3038 After being with the oak quite a while, I looked around … directly across the street was the other tree in this union … maybe a poplar? I held the leaf up and yup, it matched right up!DSCN3065 So somehow these leaves came together … perhaps held together by the red dot blight?! The leaves from 2 trees living across the street from one another. Made me wonder what other merry miracles are manifesting in my backyard? Countless ones to be sure!
DSCN3059When the solution is simple, God is answering. – Albert Einstein

The silhouettes of the trees on either side of this picture are the aforementioned ones … do you suppose there are any shadows in your world harboring miracles? I like to think this reminder is a resounding YES to the blessings of change, transformation, and emerging answers. I don’t know about you but I know I often discard the obvious, wrestle with allowing ease & grace and just generally make things harder than they have to be. The miracle leaf is reminding me to let grace flow and let life be easier.

In merging my work in the Leaping Literacy Online Membership Library, I had some wonderful help last week and counting on more on the way! We are set to re-open our digital doors (yes, again!) to paid memberships on divine 9/9. More about that next time! Though our Free Shelf is re-stocked and beckoning PLAY ~ TODAY! The sign up/sign in gets you in our newly revised platform so do join us! Fay the Gray Stingray wants you to play in the gray bay, hooray! We have playful songs to sing and the oh so inspirational Marsha Therese Danzig and I are playing dress up with her prosthetic legs ~ from last year’s SoulPlay Camp! Freebies

Fay03

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. – Albert Einstein

>

In the merging of all the Laurie StorEBooks, songs, videos, calendar pages, galleries of art & photos and the Family Creativity Forum, my continued hope and prayer is that it can be of service to those looking for supportive resources for traditional, creative & spiritual family literacy. And when it all feels too hard and impossible … I take a play break and maybe even find an amazing manifested miracle!

So as we usher in September, may we all experience manifesting miracles mindlessly merging into our lives … let’s allow easy peasy changes and grace to flow … with lots of PLAY, o.k.?! Hooray! Yes, my Love, Namaste!

 

 
Author:

Passionate about co-creation; deepening awareness & embodiment of Love. Life's work focus on children & families playing with literacy & spiritual literacy. Author/Illustrator/BookTeller/MusicMaker/Webmaster www.newthoughtfamilies.com www.creativespiritfamilies.com

Leave a Reply

