Posted in Awareness, Beauty, Children's Books, Co-Creation Manifestation, Creativity, Freedom, Imagination, Intuition, Light, Love, Peace

Serendipitous Surprises!

IMG_9280Namaste Surprising, Shining Signs of Goodness!
I greet you this summer day in the Spirit of serendipity and divine order beauty & creativity unfolding every moment! Since last week’s prayerful post, there’s been a whirl, twirl & swirl of blessed lifeness in this New Thought Mama’s world!

On yesterdays beach walk, I saw dolphins & whales but like life's circle, my camera could only catch this moment ...
Beach rejuvenation ~ woo hoo!

This is a quick postcard typed out from the hotel computer … as I am on a deep breath night away getaway and my blessed intern is making Laurie StorEBook links on my laptop! Jeremiah had his week of band camp culminating in 2 wonderful concerts at UOP and then yesterday made his maiden solo flight East for this summer’s 3 weeks with his dad. When I made that reservation, I made this reservation for myself to return to the beach I used to live at … remind my cells there was life before Jeremiah and just give myself some rest, rejuvenation, and space to map the business and life changes I am navigating ~ set to so some beach art business mapping this afternoon ~ yessing that blessing!

Meanwhile, in the midst of the elder care and all else, I have done a few summer music and Laurie StorE programs which have been AWEsome fun! I do so love creating and connecting with children ~ and their fab adults! The many threads of my live and online work are weaving in the web of Love and I am deeply grateful. The Free Shelf in the Leaping Literacy Library is reset to restock on Fab Fridays so better late than never for this space, grab Dad delights while you can! I am SO super stoked with the re-illustration of Dad Is Rad ~ I let the felt faces go for real life lions ~ OH YA!
Freebies25

Serendipitous Surprises!
After travelling to the Bear Valley Library on Monday and soaking up the splendor of the Sequoias in the Calaveras Big Trees Park, I tried to cancel this reservation thinking I didn’t need it. But it was too late for a summer cancellation and sweet Spirit whispered I was to come here for my divine appointment. This is the place where I married myself on my birthday last November and where I lived prior to moving East with Jeremiah’s dad. I always find deep peace and rejuvenation in the beauty here. This time, I have received 2 delicious surprises ~ and maybe more on the way today??!! ~ I got here and parked and spent glorious beach time yesterday afternoon. Walking back to check in, who do I see but my sister and her significant other?! We each live hours away in different directions and landed here at the same time. As my beautiful son texted after landing safely in Philly, “Looks like God wants you two together!” And we did indeed get in some good giggles last night! I also was the recipient of a free upgrade into a luxurious suite that has made me feel so abundantly pampered and loved! A wonderful surprise I am relishing!

I will be venturing onto my (wedding) beach for the afternoon to soak up more beauty and restoration as well as mindfully map out all the moving pieces of what it is to be Creative Spirit Families. ~Deep Breath ~ SO blessed in Love!
In The Light
Today’s Play & Pray Calendar post invites travel … in our imaginations! Where do you want to go?! What places in your heart are calling you?! I plan to travel into the future with my powerful travel companions intuition & imagination to see, know, affirm who it is we are serving and how with the vast gifts of our Leaping Literacy Online Library and beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyond!

I am so grateful for this touchstone with you here and now ~ whatever moment ~ in this glorious place we call cyberspace and more importantly in the deep recess of our heart and soul energies. We are indeed so blessed in Love. I am so grateful for you and for all of it. Namaste, Love!
You can still join us!Cabin reservations are extended ~ 1st come, 1st served!

You CAN still join us! Woo Hoo for YOU & yours ~ and US!
Free Shelf!

Author:

Passionate about co-creation; deepening awareness & embodiment of Love. Life's work focus on children & families playing with literacy & spiritual literacy. Author/Illustrator/BookTeller/MusicMaker/Webmaster www.newthoughtfamilies.com www.creativespiritfamilies.com

Leave a Reply

