Posted in Acceptance, Love

Mindful Moment Video Musing

Namaste Nurturing, Majestic, Magical, Mindful Ones!

This mindful moment has me seriously darting out the door on a ROAD TRIP! Jeremiah, my nephew Jordan and I are embarking on a 12 hour drive to my niece’s wedding. Besides the card with cash, I hope her gift survives the miles!:IMG_3521There is a lot afoot at home and in the summer work plans ~ we have 2 interns starting work next week ~ woo hoo! Yet all the updates will have to wait as I am already running late, late, late! Deep breath. I am that I am. Given that I will be driving about 24 hours over (less than) 3 days time, I must blog now, however briefly! We are returning for the local parade (Jeremiah is marching with the band) and our June PlayShop:JunePlayShop
So I have done a little bitty video blog (totally raw & on the fly, oh my!) with a mindful musing for any who cares to click ~ it will hopefully render alright! It is posted below. Meanwhile, our Free Shelf this week is for the birds ~ tweet this!
Freebies May your road be smooth sailing as I intend ours to be. Thank you for this mindful moment together. Namaste, Love!

You can still join us!Cabin reservations are extended ~ 1st come, 1st served!
You can still join us! Cabin reservations are extended ~ 1st come, 1st served!
Author:

Passionate about co-creation; deepening awareness & embodiment of Love. Life's work focus on children & families playing with literacy & spiritual literacy. Author/Illustrator/BookTeller/MusicMaker/Webmaster www.newthoughtfamilies.com www.creativespiritfamilies.com

Leave a Reply

