Posted in Awareness, Beauty, Children's Books, Co-Creation Manifestation, Compassion, Creativity, Joy, Light, Love, Nature, Sacred, Spiritual Parenting, Transition

Love Expressed: Compassion For Change

IMG_2926Namaste Love!

I greet you in the name of October change …. the beauty of the seasons mirroring our own divine order unfolding! Our New Thought Families Play & Pray Calendar is celebrating Compassion In Action this month and we are change, change, changing  ~ check the clouds!

For better or worse, I am integrating an expansive, playful cloudscape throughout all the websites and with literally thousands of pages, I’ve just begun! The membership software, new server et al is growing along … much slower than I thought I would be so a great time for compassion to reign!

I took my mom up to the mountains on sacred Sunday and did a little vlog embedded below. The message of beauty as a gateway to Love, change, compassion … But before I turn the voice over to video, I do have an announcement and invitation!

CrFamBranch

As part of our Creative Spirit Families web here in cyberspace and in keeping with the dream I began New Thought Families with on 2/7/2007, I (re!)introduce a family forum that is brimming with infinite possibilities! creativefamilyliteracy.com is a branch of Leaping Literacy Library and it is a cyberspace where families and children can connect, communicate & co-create. It’s a place similar to FaceBook with a lot more options, no ads, and a dedicated focus on a safe place for children and their adults to share. Right now, there aren’t too many people there but there is room and heart space for those who will be served by this. Check it out and let me know what you think! Better yet, sign up and try it for a month and then let me know what you think! Connection, communication & co-creation is waiting there for ~ us!

I’ll be there with exclusive Forum freebies every fab Friday as well as sharing NEWs of my art, story, songs as they are coming along and commenting & connecting with what YOU share … I am envisioning ‘you’ … the  families looking for a fun, innovative, supportive place to grow their children’s expanding literacy … traditional, technical, spiritual …

CHANGE! What is new for you? Whatever you are going through, I believe in you and your truth too. Here’s the October vlog ~ full of beauty and Love ~ woo hoo! 

 

Author:

Passionate about co-creation; deepening awareness & embodiment of Love. Life's work focus on children & families playing with literacy & spiritual literacy. Author/Illustrator/BookTeller/MusicMaker/Webmaster www.newthoughtfamilies.com www.creativespiritfamilies.com

Leave a Reply

