Posted in Affirmations, Awareness, Co-Creation Manifestation, Compassion, Creativity, Faith, Love, Nature, Transformation

Compassion’s Co-Creations

Namaste this Mindful Monday!

We have had a few challenging days of re-entry into our said reality … catching up on sleep, Jeremiah’s school homework and my integration of vision & re-vision of life!  Here are my insights/snapshots of the trip & coming home, ie. re-entry into reality this week:

Flowing Love:
Self Love is pivotal and still needs to be nurtured every day ~ as I love me so can I love my world!
Sometimes nurturing me is as simple as napping.
Being mindful of food & exercise & doing what is healthy vs. what is emotionally reactive.
Airport Message

Letting go & letting God/Spirit within is essential in forward motion … in this Love, fear & resistance dissolve.
This process is a dance of non-action & action, i.e. sitting still & quiet, the action of napping, and taking action, putting doubt & fear aside and moving forward anyway ~ writing, speaking, connecting, taking the steps as I hear/know them!
Song Lyric:
When I’m feeling scared and I’m all out of brave …
I center in my heart & go forward afraid!

Affirm & Deny:
Standing up for truth! I have been using my affirmations more powerfully to claim & reclaim my truth at any given moment. I often use the word choose in my affirmations to highlight what/how I am choosing to be in the world! Yes, awareness is key and seems to flow along pretty much in real time for me these days. So if I wake up (from sleep or in a conscious moment) feeling crappy or anything less than in my yessness, I affirm, “I choose to be grateful now.” “Clarity is my natural state of being.” “I choose to know the truth of who I am.” “I choose to live the Love & magnificence I truly be.”

Smile!

Believe & Create!
We are/I am an infinite being of such magnificence! When I am rooted in this truth, all the big things that can overwhelm me, shrink into relative insignificance.

From this viewpoint, I am able to let go of judgments and take whatever steps are before me with unconditional Love & JOY!

The art of co-creation is another dance of visioning, acting & allowing. On this recent trip, I had some huge visions that made my current goals like the website membership seem so tiny ~ like a very small stepping stone in the big picture of my life’s work. When I got home, the expansiveness started rapidly fading before the eyes of my heart and the overwhelm, doubt & disbelief started creeping back in. I have been using the above tools and am again vowing to launch the New Thought Families membership option by week’s end ~ with the free week sample and the paid option beginning for April ~ no foolin’!

IMG_3933

A real world, real time miracle of manifestation happened over the weekend to affirm the ease & grace process of yessness! Jeremiah & I have recently been discussing learning new musical instruments ~ which he seems to do with such ease! I had said I wanted to learn mandolin next. We went to a music party over the weekend and a friend there handed me her octave mandolin and taught me a few chords. Right away, I played and sang a few songs. Something new with ease & grace ~ woo hoo! She loaned me the mandolin and I will play a song or 2 on it this Sunday for our Palms For Peace Concert at Sophia’s Well Of Wisdom. Yessing that blessing!

What a wonderful and WONDER FULL way Spirit shows up to say, “Visioning & living new realities really are ease & grace of energy unfolding. Mmm mmm good!

Letting go of  judgment & fixed perspective is at the heart of compassion as well as co-creation. Let us make that our Mindful Meditation Invitation this week! Invite your open mind & heart to co-create more compassion & expansion in your world! What new realities are possible for you?! What can you say YES to?!

IMG_3750
Thank you for sharing this mindful moment with me! We offer more daily moments with our Play & Pray Calendar: Compassion In Action: Saying YES To Kindness. Remember the power of YES & Kindness are only a thought or smile away! Namaste Love! 

Author:

Passionate about co-creation; deepening awareness & embodiment of Love. Life's work focus on children & families playing with literacy & spiritual literacy. Author/Illustrator/BookTeller/MusicMaker/Webmaster www.newthoughtfamilies.com www.creativespiritfamilies.com

2 thoughts on “Compassion’s Co-Creations

  1. I love these song lyrics:

    When I’m feeling scared and I’m all out of brave …
    I center in my heart & go forward afraid!

    They really call to me – as did your affirmation “Clarity is my natural state of being” … thank you for sharing all your wonderful news: good luck with setting up your new membership element of your website, this is such an exciting and boldly-creative time for you!

Leave a Reply

