Posted in Advent, Affirmations, Love, Peace, Sacred

Light Of Love Living Peace

Merry Christmas Mindful Matters Meditators!
We light the candle for peace, sweet peace …
Lighting The Candle for JOY!

I am allowing the flow of peace & grace … peace breathing me … as I am in the midst of my usual pull of so many different directions … so, gentle readers, there will be no advent dissertation on Peace this week. I will be going out to live peace as best as I am able! Here is my Christmas Mindful Moment Mantra:
 I love you. I accept you. I forgive you. I see you as Christ light flowing into the world!

The gifts of the website are still dancing in cyber space and we will be doing a 12 Days Giveaway with the true 12 Days of Christmas which start on Christmas ~ or is it Boxing Day ~ and end on Epiphany 1/6. So tune in to New Thought Families for our gifts as well as the daily intergenerational, multi-media Play & Pray  Calendar. You can also keep up with us on our FaceBook page. I look forward to closing out the year here next Monday with some exciting updates as well as some year-end mindful musings.

For now, here are the links to our Christmas music videos with our Christmas Card picture. And a wish for you & yours a very merry time of sacred, joyous sanctuary this blessed holiday season of light. I see you all as the divine spark of Christ light flowing and glowing in the world! Namaste!
http://www.newthoughtfamilies.com/MusicVideos/3Angels.html & http://www.newthoughtfamilies.com/MusicVideos/VoiceChristmas.htmlChristmasCard3

Author:

Passionate about co-creation; deepening awareness & embodiment of Love. Life's work focus on children & families playing with literacy & spiritual literacy. Author/Illustrator/BookTeller/MusicMaker/Webmaster www.newthoughtfamilies.com www.creativespiritfamilies.com

Leave a Reply

