Posted in Affirmations, Awareness, Creativity, Faith, Presence, Service

Mother May Eyes: How Does Your Garden Grow?

Namaste this Mindful Monday!
How was your week of putting hands & feet into loving service of the shining celebrations inside you? At New Thought Families, I am planting seeds, tending sprouts and spring cleaning out the weeds! As always, I look to the Master Gardner for guidance and the pink dogwood blooms outside my window are a wonderful measure of faith, divine order, right timing and the all powerful presence of patience, perseverance & perfection. There is no accident, we refer to Mother Nature as this process of growth & guidance for presence & perfection is the stuff that mothers are made of.

Perennial plants embrace their time each year irrespective of the challenges or hardships of their environment. And I doubt they hold onto their experiences of season’s past. They simply say YES! So while basking in the beauty of these pretty, pink preachers, I am following their inspiration and once again putting out the invitation to the Feathers Of Faith Family Camp in the sacred Sierras this summer. I am letting go of  history & embracing possibility! Registration information is being loaded on site ~ check it out here!

In addition to the summer camp in real time, I am developing one in cyber time. Now this is a mixture of vision & inspiration with a heaping helping of faith and the courage of conviction that the worst that can happen is not so bad. I am saying yes to birthing the unknown knowing that co-creation is the heart of evolution. And anything co-created in Love cannot fail. I’ll give you the link one Monday soon so you can watch this concept sprout!

I affirm the perfection of the garden I am growing. I am seeing miracles manifest with my Mother May Eyes full of unconditional Love! Why not?!

I am choosing to see the yes that abounds with my willing, Mother May Eyes! We truly get to choose how we see our world. We recently had a 2 week cat sitting stint for our landlady’s 2 cats with Jeremiah ‘in charge’ of the job. Long story made short, 1 cat, Oliver, ran off  10 days into it and we spent 4 days looking, praying, calling, hoping. Ok, really just moments of those 4 days. Given our rural area, I had fleeting thoughts of coyotes, rattle snakes, raccoons, even a mountain lion. I also did my best to entertain thoughts of miracles. And thank You God, that’s what we got! When Jackie arrived home late on what would have been Oliver’s 5th night gone, he was here waiting for her at the door!

I could let weeds of judgement & doubt sprout up ~ like what didn’t Oliver like about us?! But I am embracing the miracle of his safety & the goodness of this gift of life. In moving forward with summer plans, I am likewise choosing to align with my highest good & the highest good of all.  This week’s Mindful Meditation Invitation is to weed out any negative thoughts or actions that threaten your garden blooms! May you see yourself, your life, with fresh May eyes full of unconditional mother Love.

I just finished the edit of our 4th Conscious Comedy Tell~A~Vision: Working Wonders. Freshly on YouTube, give it a look, listen & laugh(?!) ~!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Husn7yexDRo

Conscious Comedy Tell~A~Vision: Working Wonders
 Tell~A~Vision: Working Wonders
Author:

Passionate about co-creation; deepening awareness & embodiment of Love. Life's work focus on children & families playing with literacy & spiritual literacy. Author/Illustrator/BookTeller/MusicMaker/Webmaster www.newthoughtfamilies.com www.creativespiritfamilies.com

Leave a Reply

